Our management team and research analysts are determined to ensure that not only the correct advice is given, but also given at the correct time. This detailed analytical information is the same information that our advisors offer our entire client base.

It is this timing of information that enables our clients to make the decisions required to fulfil their financial objectives.

William Henderson

Managing Partner
w-henderson@consecutus.com

Philip Young

Senior Analyst
p-young@consecutus.com

Francis Jenkins

Managing Partner
f-jenkins@consecutus.com

Gail Hicks

Senior Analyst
g-hicks@consecutus.com

Malcolm Porter

Head of Corporate Trading
m-porter@consecutus.com

James McGrath

Senior Compliance Officer – Corporate Division
j-mcgrath@consecutus.com

Matthew Francis

Head of Retail Trading
m-francis@consecutus.com

Alan Fern

Senior Compliance Officer – Retail Division
a-fern@consecutus.com

Daniel Walters

Senior Portfolio Manager – Corporate Clients
d-walters@consecutus.com

Amanda Tucker

Human Resources Manager
a-tucker@consecutus.com

Brian Colmer

Senior Portfolio Manager – Retail Clients
b-colmer@consecutus.com

Colin Marchant

Head of IT & Technical Support
c-marchant@consecutus.com

Martin Kellaway

Senior Accounts Manager – Retail Clients
m-kellaway@consecutus.com

Salem Kolani

Senior Accounts Manager – Corporate Clients
s-kolani@consecutus.com

Hourly analytics a day
Daily analytics a year
Client Satisfaction %
Fully-managed funds
Trading account options
Continents covered

CONTACT

For institutional, business or private client
related enquiries please contact:

CONSECUTUS CAPITAL

229-230 Gloucester Road,
Wanchai,Hong Kong.

Phone Number: +852 3008 5691
Email: info@consecutus.com

CONSECUTUS CAPITAL

We are a private, independent investment
management company, which primarily operates
through a diverse group of client advisors, fund
managers and an adept team of analytical
researchers.

Consecutus capital’s unique partnership
approach alignes incenitives through
equity ownership and preserves the entrepreneurial
orientation that distinguishes the most successful
investment management firms.